Grocery Manufacturers' Representatives of Grand Rapids

""

Select Company or Individual Member within list to show details

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Acosta Sales & Marketing       return to list

1078 Shore Point Drive

Byron Center, MI 49315

Jeff Berlin

Phone: 616-794-7888

e-mail: jberlin@acosta.com

Erin Bowman

Phone: 616-974-1802

e-mail: ebowman@acosta.com

Eric Devlaeminck

Phone: 616-974-1819

e-mail: edevlaeminck@acosta.com

Dave Kroll

Phone: 616-974-1826

e-mail: dkroll@acosta.com

Kevin Lepech

Phone: 616-974-1801

e-mail: klepech@acosta.com

Austin Peuler

Phone: 616-974-1828

e-mail: apeuler@acosta.com

Clay Royer

Phone: 616-974-1859

e-mail: croyer@acosta.com

Jason Schautz

Phone: 616-974-1811

e-mail: jschautz@acosta.com

John Scully

Phone: 616-784-7888

e-mail: jscully@acosta.com

Don Thompson

Phone: 616-794-7888

e-mail: djthompson@acosta.com

 

 

 

Advantage Solutions return to list

1001 28th Street, SW

Wyoming, MI 49509

Ph.: 616-328-8593

Chris Bethel

Ph.: 616-540-3932

e-mail: chris.bethel@advantagesolutions.net

Liz Braciak

Ph.: 616-560-6892

e-mail: chris.bethel@advantagesolutions.net

Mike Cutler

e-mail: mike.cutler@advantagesolutions.net

Steve DeQuoy

e-mail: steve.dequoy@advantagesolutions.net

Geoff Garman

Ph.: 616-901-9378

e-mail: geoff.garman@advantagesolutions.net

Kevin Shoup

Ph.: 616-901-5306

e-mail: kevin.shoup@advantagesolutions.net

Todd Schweigert

Ph.: 616-328-8572

e-mail: todd.schweigert@advantagesolutions.net

 

 

 

Anheuser-Busch       return to list

123 Sedum

Howell, MI 48843

Chris Drouillard

e-mail: chris.drouillard@anheuser-busch.com

1877 Planters Row Dr., SW

Byron Center, MI 49315

Brittany Susnik

Phone: 317-504-0094

e-mail: brittany.susnik@anheuser-busch.com

5987 Belinda

Rockford, MI 49341

Steven Wheeler

Phone: 734-365-4853

e-mail: steven.wheeler@thehighendbeer.com

 

 

 

Aunt Millie's Bakeries       return to list

703 3 Mile Rd., NW

Grand Rapids, MI 49544

Ph.: 616-361-3368

Tim McKellar

e-mail: tmckellar@auntmillies.com

 

 

 

Big Dipper Dough Co.       return to list

5109 Heritage Way

Traverse City, MI 49685

Ph.: 231-883-6035

Austin Groesser

e-mail: groessera24@yahoo.com

CA Fortune       return to list

7155 Camino Del Rey

Rockford, MI 49341

Ph.: 616-617-0782

Julie Montroy

e-mail: julie.montroy@cafortune.com

9850 Beardslee Rd.

Perry, MI 48872

Ph.: 517-896-5657

Kim Rogers

e-mail: kim.rogers@cafortune.com

 

 

 

Campbell Soup       return to list

Kelli Adams

3525 Colonial Dr.

Pinckney, MI 48169

Ph.: 517-715-3882

e-mail: kelli_adams@campbellsoup.com

Jade Coulston

Phone: 6168884717

e-mail: jade_coulston@campbellsoup.com

Ilea Evans

8039 Country Rail

Byron Center, MI 49315

Ph.: 616-277-4021

e-mail: ilea_evans@campbellsoup.com

Ashleigh Gage

4550 Hidden Canyon Ct., NE

Ada, MI 49301

Ph.: 616-682-5508

e-mail: ashleigh_gage@campbellsoup.com

Gavin Moore

6400 Los Altos Dr.,

Rockford, MI 49341

Ph.: 616-747-1723

e-mail: gavin_moore@campbellsoup.com

Dave VanderMeer

2617 Sandhill Dr.

Grandville, MI 49416

Ph.: 616-862-6981

e-mail: dave_vandermeer@campbellsoup.com

Lisa VanVleet

6975 Burlingame

Byron Center, MI 49315

Ph.: 616-813-1641

e-mail: lisa_vanvleet@campbellsoup.com

 

 

 

Carlin Group       return to list

4845 Corporate Exchange Blvd., SE

Grand Rapids, MI 49512

Ph.: 616-871-1700

Steve Hall

e-mail: shall@carlin_group.com

Ray Peuler

e-mail: rpeuler@carlin_group.com

Mike Stone

e-mail: mstone@carlin_group.com

 

 

 

Catalina       return to list

Charlotte, NC

Ph.: 704-706-4482

Kathy Kozminski

e-mail: kathy.kozminski@catalina.com

 

 

 

Chobani       return to list

8520 St. Ives Place

Cincinnati, OH 45255

Ph.: 616-635-0183

Owen Lorenz

e-mail: owen.lorenz@chobani.com

 

 

 

Coca Cola Refreshments       return to list

1208 Butterworth, SW

Grand Rapids, MI 49504

David Dubes

Ph.: 616-813-1873

e-mail: ddubes@coca-cola.com

Jason Farwell

Ph.: 616-206-8918

e-mail: jfarwell@coca-cola.com

John Fors

e-mail: jfors@coca-cola.com

Scott Westbrook

e-mail: swestbrook@coca-cola.com

 

 

 

Country Fresh       return to list

355 Mart St., SW

Grand Rapids, MI 49548

Ph.: 616-243-0173

Mike Digi

e-mail: michael_digiamberardino@deanfoods.com

Scott Hamachek

e-mail: scott_hamachek@deanfoods.com

Bill Wernet

e-mail: bill_wernet@deanfoods.com

 

 

 

Custom Sales & Marketing       return to list

6355 Belmont Ave., Suite 100

Belmont, MI 49306

Richard White

Ph.: 616-481-5073

e-mail: rick@customsalesandmktg.com

Alan Wisner

Ph.: 616-481-1173

e-mail: alan@customsalesandmktg.com

 

 

 

DanoneWave       return to list

7169 103rd Ave.

South Haven, MI 49090

Cheryl Overholser

Ph.: 616-213-4141

e-mail: mailto:cheryl.overholser@whitewave.com

 

 

 

Faygo Beverages, Inc.       return to list

4352 Pine Ridge Pkwy, NE #303

Grand Rapids, MI 49525

Ph.: 616-916-6918

Eric Crawford

e-mail: ecrawford@faygo.com

4639 Rushfield Dr., SW

Wyoming, MI 49418

Ph.: 616-460-5264

Jennifer Worst

e-mail: jworst@faygo.com

 

 

 

Flowers Foods       return to list

3207 Kalamazoo Ave.

Grand Rapids, MI 49508

Ph.: 616-265-9748

Sue Arends

e-mail: sue.arends@flocorp.com

8071 Wales Rd.

Northwood, OH 43619

Ph.: 419-705-8278

Jamie wilson

e-mail: jamie.wilson@flocorp.com

 

 

 

Ghirardelli       return to list

6038 Clovermeadows Avenue

Scotts, MI 49088

Ph.: 269-743-9574

Sunny Austin

e-mail: saustin@ghirardelli.com

 

 

 

Great Lakes Coca Cola       return to list

1208 Butterworth St., SW

Grand Rapids, MI 49504

Dan Chittenden

e-mail: daniel.chittenden@glccd.com

Mike Pries

e-mail: michael.pries@glccd.com

 

 

 

Herbruck's Poultry/Eggland's Best       return to list

6425 Grand River Ave.

Saranac, MI 48881

Nick Beute

e-mail: nbeute@herbrucks.com

 

 

 

Hormel Foods       return to list

801 Broadway NW, Suite 304

Grand Rapids, MI 49504

Ph.: 616-454-0414

John Cormaci

Ph.: 704-236-0698

e-mail: jdcormaci@hormel.com

Lindsay Davidson

Ph.: 616-836-7468

e-mail: ladavidson@hormel.com

Ethan Dhuyvetter

Ph.: 785-410-8803

e-mail: ewdhuyvetter@hormel.com

RaeAnn Elliott

Ph.: 513-532-4373

e-mail: relliott@hormel.com

Daniel Gannon

Ph.: 678-897-0602

e-mail: dagannon@hormel.com

Jennifer Lindberg

Ph.: 269-924-8629

e-mail: jalindberg@hormel.com

 

 

 

J.M. Smucker Company       return to list

9453 Arrowcrest Drive, NE

Rockford, MI 49341

Matt Gorbach

Ph.: 330-208-5303

e-mail: matt.gorbach@jmsmucker.com

 

 

 

JOH       return to list

2118 Three Mile Rd., NW

Grand Rapids, MI 49544

Greg Reed

Ph.: 616-540-2368

e-mail: greed.johare.com

Jeremy Reed

Ph.: 616-258-9094

e-mail: jreed.johare.com

 

 

 

Lesley Elizabeth, Inc.       return to list

3940 Knapp St., NE

Grand Rapids, MI 49525

Ph.: 616-644-7650

Norm Jelsma

e-mail: norm@lesleyelizabeth.com

 

 

 

Luke's Organic       return to list

5486 McCormick Dr., SW

Grandville, MI 49418

Ph.: 616-840-2797

Jeff Roberts

e-mail: jroberts@lukesorganic.com

 

 

 

Mars Ice Cream       return to list

15w660 79th Street

Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Ph.: 609-285-8300

John Boylan

e-mail: john.x.boylan@effem.com

 

 

 

Mars Wrigley Confectionery       return to list

4646 Thornberry Hill Court, NE

Grand Rapids, MI 49525

Ph.: 612-719-9485

Stacey Elmquist

e-mail: stacey.elmquist@effem.com

939 Cobblestone Way

Wyoming, MI

Ph.: 616-204-6998

Shannon Fisk

e-mail: shannon.fisk@effem.com

707 E. Briarwood St.

Greenville, MI 48838

Ph.: 616-729-2415

Robert Klarr

e-mail: robert.klarr@effem.com

 

 

 

Mondelez-Nabisco       return to list

538 Bond Ave., NW

Apt. 501

Grand Rapids, MI 49503

Ph.: 502-418-7976

Ron Dunbar

e-mail: ron.dunbar@mdlz.com

Theresa Gobert

Ph.: 616-308-2980

e-mail: theresa.gobert@mdlz.com

 

 

 

North American Breweries       return to list

50 Fountain Plaza, Suite 900

Buffalo, NY 14202

Patrick McBride

Phone: 616-802-2429

e-mail: patrick.mcbride@nabreweries.com

Bess Swanson

Phone: 312-489-3586

e-mail: bess.swanson@nabreweries.com

 

 

 

Pepsi Beverages Company       return to list

28345 Beck Rd., Suite 200

Wixom, MI 48348

Anne Auger

Ph.: 248-305-3527

e-mail: anne.auger@pepsico.com

Steve Beresh

Ph.: 248-305-3486

e-mail: steve.beresh@pepsico.com

Michael Quinn

Ph.: 248-305-3491

e-mail: mike.quinn1@pepsico.com

Dan Zamiara

e-mail: dan.zamiara@pepsico.com

3700 Kraft Ave., SE

Grand Rapids, MI 49512

Ph.: 616-285-8220

Sonja Denning

Ph.: 616-285-8203

e-mail: sonja.denning@pepsico.com

Brian Ford

Ph.: 616-285-8255

e-mail: brian.ford@pepsico.com

7616 Yorktown

Richland, MI 49083

Jennifer Bishop

Ph.: 269-317-3451

e-mail: jennifer.bishop@pepsico.com

 

 

 

Pinnacle Foods       return to list

7609 Texas Heights Ave.

Kalamazoo, MI 49009

Nicole Boelman

Ph.: 269-370-4762

e-mail: nicole.boelman@pinnaclefoods.com

10127 Woodlawn Dr.

Portage, MI 49002

Adam Brown

Ph.: 616-295-0268

e-mail: adam.brown@pinnaclefoods.com

8214 48th St., SE

Grand Rapids, MI 49512

Kurt Johnson

Ph.: 262-215-4718

e-mail: kurt.johnson@pinnaclefoods.com

 

 

 

Prairie Farms Dairy       return to list

126 Brady Rd.

Battle Creek, MI 49037

Tom Davis

Ph.: 269-441-6455 ext. 207

e-mail: tdavis@prairiefarms.com

Tom DenUyl

Ph.: 269-441-6455

e-mail: tdenuyl@prairiefarms.com

Mike Howe

Ph.: 269-441-6455

e-mail: mhowe@prairiefarms.com

9456 84th St., SE

Alto, MI 49302

Joe Risdon

Ph.: 269-317-1733 Ext. 235

e-mail: joerisdon@yahoo.com

 

 

 

Ruiz Foods       return to list

10538 N. 15 1/2 Road

Buckley, MI 49620

Frank Jobson

Ph.: 231-342-9361

e-mail: frankj@ruizfoods.com

 

 

 

Ridge Cider Co.       return to list

420 Pebble Beach Dr.

Grand Rapids, MI 49546

Annie Herman

Ph.: 616-309-9100

e-mail: annie@ridgeciderco.com

 

 

 

Sargento       return to list

2420 Brabant St.

Lake Orion, MI 48360

Dan Clarfelt

Ph.: 284-464-1361

e-mail: dan.clarfelt@sargento.com

12613 72nd Ave.

Allendale, MI 49401

Amy Ham

Ph.: 616-377-8002

e-mail: amy.ham@sargento.com

1850 Abbeydale Court

Grand Rapids, MI 49546

John Sablan

Ph.: 616-419-3174

e-mail: john.sablan@sargento.com

 

 

 

Serv-U-Success       return to list

4695 Helena Dr., SW

Grandville, MI 49418

Ph.: 616-249-0025

Paul Gorham

e-mail: pgorham@serv-u-success.com

Jeff Vermeer

e-mail: jvermeer@serv-u-success.com

Brent Voorhees

e-mail: brentv@serv-u-success.com

 

 

 

Shankman and Associates       return to list

4635 N. Breton Ct., SE

Kentwood, MI 49508

Neal Leese

Ph.: 616-217-1302

e-mail: neal.leese@gmail.com

 

 

 

Shoreline Fruit       
return to list

10850 E. Traverse Hwy., Suite 4460

Traverse City, MI 49684

Rob Davis

Ph.: 517-375-2313

e-mail: rob.davis@shorelinefruit.com

 

 

 

Superior Foods       
return to list

4243 Broadmoor, SE

Grand Rapids, MI 49512

Ph.: 616-698-7000

Craig Overbeek

e-mail: coverbeek@superiorfoods.com

 

 

 

Universal Sales & Marketing       return to list

2330 44th St.

Kentwood, MI 49508

Ph.: 616-460-7575

Brian Taylor

e-mail: brian@universal-sales.net

 

 

 

West Side Beer Distributing       return to list

5400 Patterson Ave., SE

Grand Rapids, MI 49512

Ph.: 616-698-1900

Kyle Klopcic

e-mail: kklopcic@westsidebeer.com

Arnie Mathews

e-mail: amathews@westsidebeer.com

John O'Dowd

e-mail: johno@westsidebeer.com

Brian Olszewski

e-mail: bolszewski@westsidebeer.com

 

 

Send mail to webmaster@gmrofgr.com with questions or comments about this web site.
Copyright 2000 Grocery Manufacturers' Representatives of Grand Rapids
Last modified: February 28, 2016