Grocery Manufacturers' Representatives

of Grand Rapids

       

SEARCH THE SITE

 

Acosta Sales & Marketing

5989 Tahoe Dr., SE

Grand Rapids , MI   49546

Ph.:  616-974-1688

Fax:  616-974-1698

website:  www.acosta.com

Mark Huyser   (2013) 

e-mail:  mhuyser@acosta.com

David Kroll   (2013) 

e-mail:  dkroll@acosta.com 

Craig Overbeek   (2013) 

e-mail:  coverbeek@acosta.com

John Rose   (2013) 

e-mail:  jrose@acosta.com

Jason Schautz   (2013) 

e-mail:  jschautz@acosta.com

Tom Stehouwer   (2013) 

e-mail:  tstehouwer@acosta.com

 

Advantage Sales & Marketing

56 Grandville Ave.

Grand Rapids , MI   49503

Eric Devlaeminck   (2013) 

e-mail:  eric.devlaeminck@asmnet.com 

Terry Valerio   (2013) 

Ph.:  616-242-2584

e-mail:  terry.valerio@asmnet.com 

Dan VanderScaaf   (2013) 

Ph.:  616-242-2613

e-mail:  dan.vanderscaaf@asmnet.com  

 

 

Anheuser-Busch

2800 Black Eagle Valley

Howell , MI   48843

Ph.:  616-350-1022

Fax:  314-256-6988

Chris Drouillard   (2013) 

e-mail:  chris.drouillard@anheuser-busch.com 

 

Aunt Millie's Bakeries

703  3 Mile Rd. NW

Grand Rapids , MI   49544

Tim McKellar   (2013) 

Ph.:  616-361-3368

Fax:  616-361-3369

e-mail:  tmckellar@auntmillies.com  

 

ByteWorks

509 Maryland Ave., NE

Grand Rapids , MI   49503

Ph.:  616-308-6074

website:  www.byteworks2000.com

Martha Kroll   (2013) 

e-mail:  byteworks2000@aol.com  

 

Campbell Sales

Dave VanderMeer   (2013)  

2617 Sandhill Dr .

Grandville , MI   49418

Ph.:  616-532-3052

Fax:  616-257-0287

e-mail:  dave_vandermeer@campbellsoup.com

Ilea Evans   (2013)  

e-mail:  ilea_evans@campbellsoup.com

Kristi Roberts   (2013)  

e-mail:  kristi_roberts@campbellsoup.com

Carlin O'Brien Batson

4180  40th St., SE

Grand Rapids , MI   49512

Ph.:  616-974-0080

Fax:  616-974-0090

Steve Hall   (2013) 

e-mail:  Shall@cobbatson.com 

Ray Peuler   (2013) 

e-mail:  Rpeuler@cobbatson.com 

Mike Stone   (2013) 

e-mail:  Mstone@cobbatson.com

Jim VanDyke   (2013) 

e-mail:  jvandyke@cobbatson.com

Andy Young   (2013) 

e-mail:  Ayoung@cobbatson.com  

 

Coca Cola Refreshments

1208 Butterworth, SW

Grand Rapids , MI   49504

Dan Chittenden   (2013) 

Ph.:  616-942-8380

Fax:  616-913-0453

e-mail:  dchittenden@coca-cola.com 

David Dubes   (2013) 

Ph.:  616-742-8380

Fax:  616-913-0453

e-mail:  ddubes@coca-cola.com 

100 Coca-Cola Dr .

Belleville , MI   48111

Matt Barribeau   (2013) 

Ph.:  734-397-6172

Fax:  616-913-0453

e-mail:  mbarribeau@coca-cola.com 

 

ConAgra Foods

2118  3 Mile Rd., NW - Suite A

Walker , MI   49544

Ph.:  616-802-6520

website:  www.conagrafoods.com

Laura Chin   (2013) 

e-mail:  laura.chin@conagrafoods.com

Dave Onopa (2013)

e-mail:  david.onopa@conagrafoods.com

Scott Schuitema (2013)

e-mail:  scott.schuitema@conagrafoods.com

Sheryl Trolard   (2013) 

e-mail:  sheryl.trolard@conagrafoods.com 

Austin Wielenga (2013)

e-mail:  austin.wielenga@conagrafoods.com 

Crossmark

4305 Park East Court, SE

(mail:  P.O. Box 888496 ,  

Kentwood , MI   49588 )

Grand Rapids , MI   49546

Ph.:  616-974-1346

Fax:  616-974-1381

Greg Ayotte   (2013) 

e-mail:  greg.ayotte@crossmark.com 

Greg Earhart   (2013) 

e-mail:  greg.earhart@crossmark.com

Mike Keller   (2013) 

e-mail:  mike.keller@crossmark.com 

 

Custom Sales & Marketing

6355 Belmont Ave.

Suite 100

Belmont , MI   49306

Ph.:  616-447-8655

Fax:  616-447-8440

Richard White   (2013) 

e-mail:  rick@customsalesandmktg.com 

 

Etherton Sales & Merchandising

2121 Three Mile Rd., NW

Grand Rapids, MI  49544

Ph.:  616-784-7888

Fax:  616-784-3544

Jeff Berlin  (2013) 

e-mail:  jeffb@etherton.com 

John Scully   (2013) 

e-mail:  johns@etherton.com 

Don Thompson   (2013) 

e-mail:  dont@etherton.com 

Faygo Beverages

Beverages - Faygo, Everfresh Juices, LaCroix 

Water and Crystal Bay Water

3579 Gratiot Ave.

Detroit, MI  48207

website:  www.faygo.com

Nick Hetrick   (2013)  

e-mail:  nhetrick@faygo.com

Mischelle Warner   (2013)  

4624 Marigold St., SE

Grand Rapids, MI  49546

Ph.:  616-340-6006

Fax.:  616-575-0032

e-mail:  mwarner@faygo.com

Jennifer Worst   (2013)  

4639 Rushfield Dr.,  SW

Wyoming, MI  49418

Ph.:  616-460-5264

Fax.:  616-719-0811

e-mail:  jworst@faygo.com

 

Georgia Pacific

Vanity Fair, Dixie, Northern & Angel Soft Bath, Brawny and Sparkle Towels.

James Weaver-Customer Development Manger   (2013)  

5051 Runnymede Dr.

Holt, MI  48842

Ph.:  517-699-1510

Fax:  517-699-2104

e-mail:  jim.weaver@gapac.com

 

Hormel Foods

Dinty Moore, Chi Chi Salsa, Spam, 

Hormel Chili

website:  www.hormel.com

Rae Ann Elliott   (2013)  

e-mail:  relliott@hormel.com

Jack Kelly   (2013)  

1643 East Shore Ct.

Hudsonville, MI  49426

Ph.:  616-457-4027

Fax:  616-667-9990

e-mail:  jrkelly@hormel.com

Johnsonville

Chris Halloran   (2013)  

1205 Devonshire Dr.

Muskegon, MI  49441

Ph.:  616-747-8913

Fax:  616-747-9183

e-mail:  Challoran@johnsonville.com

 

Kellogg's Snacks

Representing: Cookies, Crackers, Ice Cream 

Cones, Sunshine products (Cheez-it, Krispy), 

Kellogg Nutri Grain Bars, Rice Krispies Treats,

 Fruit Snacks, Kashi and Special K Bars

website:  www.kellogg.com

30104 Research Dr.

New Hudson, MI  48165

Ph.:  248-486-9489

Fax:  248-486-9632

Scott Hynes   (2013) 

 e-mail:  scott.hynes@kellogg.com

 

Michigan Grocers Association

Food Industry Resource:  government relations/advocacy 

and technical assistance; customer networking events; 

publisher of Michigan Food News

221 N. Walnut St.

Lansing, MI  48933

Ph.:  517-372-6800 ext. 20

Fax:  517-372-3002

Mike Hamelin   (2013)  

e-mail:  Mike@MichiganGrocers.org

Nabisco - Mondeléz International

5475 W. Heathwood Dr., SE

Kentwood, MI  49512

Ron Dunbar   (2013)   

Ph.:  616-308-5987

Fax:  616-825-6106

e-mail:  ron.dunbar@mdlz.com

 

 

Pepsi Bottling Group

Carbonated soft drinks, alternative beverages, 

Aquafina water

3700 Kraft Ave., SE

Grand Rapids, MI  49512

Fax:  616-956-0623

Jerry Caswell   (2013) 

e-mail:  Jerry.Caswell@pepsico.com

Sonja Denning   (2013) 

Ph.:  616-285-8220

e-mail:  Sonja.Denning@pepsico.com

William Warren   (2013) 

e-mail:  William.Warren@pepsico.com

2725 E. Kilgore Rd.

Kalamazoo, MI  49001

Ph.:  269-381-0950

Fax:  269-226-6404

Bill Spaulding   (2013) 

 e-mail:  william.spaulding@pepsico.com

28345 Beck Rd., Suite 200

Wixom, MI  48393

Fax:  248-596-9109

Steve Beresh   (2013) 

Ph.: 248-305-3486

e-mail:  Steve.Beresh@pepsico.com

Dan Zamiara   (2013) 

Ph.: 248-305-3482

e-mail:  Dan.Zamiara@pepsico.com

1475 E. Woodfield Rd.

Schaumberg, IL  60173

Mike Parney   (2013) 

Ph.: 847-598-3141

e-mail:  Mike.Parney@pepsico.com

 

PepsiCo (Frito Lay)

Bill Leonard   (2013)   

7491 Clyde Park Ave., SW

Byron Center, MI  49315

Ph.:  616-878-7510

Fax:  616-878-4374

e-mail:  bill.m.leonard@pepsico.com

PepsiCo Warehouse Sales

Representing:  Quaker Oatmeal, Gatorade, 

Rice-A-Roni, Propel, Cap 'n Crunch, Life, Aunt Jemima, Chewy

website:  www.pepsico.com

Anne Auger   (2013)   

5751 Dora Lane

Clarkston, MI  48348

Ph.:  248-391-2431

Fax:  248-778-1709

e-mail:  Anne.Auger@pepsico.com

Chris Bethel   (2013)   

2350 Cascade Lakes Circle SE

Grand Rapids, MI  49546

Ph.:  616-682-5630

Cell:  616-540-3932

e-mail:  chris.bethel@@pepsico.com

Myles Closner   (2013)   

3700 Kraft, SE

Grand Rapids, MI  49512

Cell:  210-601-8269

e-mail:  myles.g.closner@pepsico.com

Bridget Gakstatter   (2013)   

3225 Outback Trail

Pinckney, MI  48169

Ph.:  734-954-4181

e-mail:  bridget.gakstatter@pepsico.com

Mike Sitarski   (2013)   

7494 Bridle Path Ct., SE

Ada, MI  49301

Ph.:  616-682-1309

Fax:  616-283-2500

e-mail:  mike.sitarksi@pepsico.com

Michelle Wendling   (2013)   

3700 Kraft, SE

Grand Rapids, MI  49512

Ph.:  810-966-8084

Cell:  810-305-1943

e-mail:  michelle.wendling@pepsico.com

 

Prairie Farms Dairy

Milk, Cottage cheese, Sour Cream, Yogurt, 

Orange Juice, Ice Cream and Ice Cream Treats

website:  www.prairiefarms.com

126 Brady Road

Battle Creek, MI  49037

Ph.:  269-441-6455

Fax:  269-441-6456

Joe Risdon   (2013)  

e-mail:  joerisdon@yahoo.com

 

 

Serv-U-Success

4695 Helena Dr.

Grandville, MI  49306

Ph.:  616-249-0025

Paul Gorham   (2013)  

e-mail:  PaulG@serv-u-success.com

Brian Neeley   (2013)  

e-mail:  BrianN@serv-u-success.com

Roger Riemersma   (2013)  

e-mail:  RogerJr@serv-u-success.com

Jeff Vermeer   (2013)  

e-mail:  JeffV@serv-u-success.com

Brent Voorhees   (2013)  

e-mail:  BrentV@serv-u-success.com

Harold Voorhees   (2013)  

e-mail:  HaroldV@serv-u-success.com

Shoreline Fruit LLC

Growers, Processors, and Marketers of quality dried fruits 

and fruit concentrates.  Supplying packaged and bulk 

products to the retail.

website:  www.shorelinefruit.com    www.cherrybayorchards.com 

10850 E. Traverse Hwy.

Suite 4460

Traverse City, MI  49684

Ph.:  517-375-2313

Rob Davis   (2013)  

e-mail:  rob.davis@shorelinefruit.com

 

J.M. Smucker Company

Matt Gorbach

9453 Arrowcrest Drive, NE

Rockford, MI  49341

Ph.:  616-884-5554

e-mail:  matt.gorbach@jmsmucker.com

 

 

 

West Side Beer Distributing

Representing:  Anheuser-Busch, Labatt, Samuel 

Adams and Seagram Coolers 

5400 Patterson, SE

Grand Rapids, MI  49512

Ph.:  616-698-1900

Fax:  616-698-6965

website:  www.westsidebeer.com

Keith Cunningham - General Sales Manager   (2013)   

e-mail:  keithc@westsidebeer.com

Keith Klopcic   (2013)   

e-mail:  keith@westsidebeer.com

John O'Dowd - Key Account Manager   (2013)   

e-mail:  johno@westsidebeer.com

Bruce Parkes   (2013)   

e-mail:  bparkes@westsidebeer.com

Zoup!

Award-Winning Soup, Salad and Sandwiches

28290 Franklin Rd.

Southfield, MI  48034

Ph.:  248-663-1111

Norm Jelsma - (2013)   

e-mail:  norm@zoupbroth.com

 

       

 

 
Send mail to webmaster@gmrofgr.com with questions or comments about this web site.
Copyright © 2000 Grocery Manufacturers' Representatives of Grand Rapids
Last modified: May 15, 2015